More to the story!

So continuing…..

I never thought that my relationship would end up like this. I was in love after-all, or that is what I thought. I mean there were lots of nights of endless pleasure, the physical passion was tremendous. However, in hind sight he never said he loved me unless he was in the throes of unbridled passion. He never said “I love you sweetheart or luv you honey” never any kind words or expressions of his feelings toward me. Yet I stayed. I remember the day when I found out that he was effing around. I felt it for a long time , but it was solidified when I taped his phone calls. This man was not only cheating on me, he was also two timing or three timing (depending on your own vernacular) the other woman. Come to think about it  is so funny now.  There she was on the phone begging him not to break them up, and there he was telling her that if she does not have anything nice to say he will be  hanging up on her. I mean the way he demeaned her it was almost sad, I said almost because she knew who I was yet she was begging him not to break them up. Well reader  it will all come to a head sooner than you think.( to be continued)- TBC….

