The story continues…

Well readers after I retrieved the tape, I did not say anything for the next week but I continued taping. The things I heard was enough to commit homicide, but yet I stayed. One day he stayed home for three days in a row, so I inquired “what’s wrong? are you sick?” I asked, he snapped “nothing I felt like taking a break” Eventually, I asked him what’s going at work? mind you I already knew what was going on. He said “what do you mean?” I said “well I have proof that you have been cheating on me and there was nothing you could say or do to refute the evidence I have” Then he looked at me as if I was crazy and started to laugh.

That threw me into a rage, a rage that was seriously frightening to me, (luckily for me my son was away that week) I started having shortness of breath and was shaking violently. He was panicked and got on the phone to call 911. After the paramedics got there they checked me out and asked me if I wanted to go to the hospital I declined and they left along with the police officers, yes the police came as well. Apparently they automatically show up when paramedics are called.

Well, I guess that was the distraction he needed because for the next week he was quiet, as a matter of fact we were both quiet. After my son came home I was sure that he felt the iciness in the house but he was busy with his siblings to keep him distracted. Later on that week I decided that It was time to deal with this issue. When my son left to go away to camp at the end of that week it was time to deal….TBC.

